post

Free Seminar Today: Web site secrets and powerful social networking strategies

Trying to build your online presence? ?Cyberhomes has hired Randy Eagar, Search Engine Expert and leading technology trainer in the real estate industry to teach you the secrets of some of the most successful agents earning over six figures a year online.

In this seminar, Randy will share easy-to-implement web site secrets and powerful social networking strategies that work. He’ll also introduce a ton of other ideas you can use to dominate your real estate market online!

The Seminar is today Friday, October 24
1-2 pm PT / 2-3 pm MT / 3-4 pm CT / 4-5 pm ET

If you are interested, click this link to RSVP